Demande d'espaces gracieux

DTT Update: as the 2012 deadline approaches…

> As DTT roll-out progresses, the number of operators, platforms and channels continues to grow.
> In 2011, a further five EU countries will complete the transition from analogue to digital terrestrial transmissions, bringing the total to 16 EU (20 European).
> Just two EU countries (Bulgaria and Romania) have not yet launched DTT services, while the official launch of the Irish Saorview (‘free’ view) took place in May 2011.
> There are now Pay DTT services in 14 EU countries (19 European).
> The number of channels available on all the DTT platforms now totals more than 1,768 (including over 700 local channels).
> HD channels are available on DTT platforms in 13 EU countries.
> Public channels continue to play a very important role on the Free-to-Air platforms, and also as providers of HD services.

> En savoir +